Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 1st, 2010

Part One of school spring break starts today and I’m frozen and feel nothing. It’s very quiet, but I feel strong emotions and maybe memories pressing against this wall (or whatever it is) to no avail. I think MomBot is back. The school my son goes to starts break, and then the girls have their break in two weeks. I’m sure this is a protective reaction, but it’s unnerving. I’m in the backseat, writing this post, and MomBot will be out and about for the next 12 days, I’m guessing. I’m not fighting it this time and I wonder if that means I will not be as aware as I was in NYC. It’s too tiring to constantly fight to be aware of everything and have little control over anything.

Tomorrow is my first sewing lesson, and maybe it’s good to be MomBot since she is more secure and follows directions. Hmmm….but will I forget what I learn? Nah, doubt it.

Hey! A dog threw up! I think……gotta go. Here is today’s Public Service Announcement:

Read Full Post »